We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Parish councillors

Great Milton Parish Councillors

Name & title Ward Contact Number

Stephen Harrod 

Stephen Harrod (Chair)

Church Road to Monkery Farm and The Priory

01844 278068

Bill Fox (Vice-Chairman)

Thame Road including Fullers Field and Green Hitchings

01844 279716

Peter Allen (Councillor)

Milton Common

 01844 278334

David Harms (Councillor)

The Green from Priory Bank to Tara/Applewood

Malcolm Horsley (Councillor)

King’s Head House/Red Roofs to Wheatley Boundary

07970 924194

Sarah Illingworth (Councillor)

High Street from North End Cottage to the Old Garage

07792 083549 

Sarah MacMahon (Councillor)

Thame Road from Green Hitchings to A329

07580 581655

Amy Williams (Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer)


Parish Council Representatives

The Sheppard Trust – Simon Cronk, Jane Willis, Ann Price, Pat Cox

The Hard Surface Play Area Committee – Mark Nethercleft (Chair), Dan Bennett (Treasurer), Sarah MacMahon (Membership


Great Milton Recreation Ground Management Committee – James Cunningham (Chair), Michele Block (Vice-Chair)

Neighbourhood Watch – Rod Snowdon

The Kent & Couling Charity – Simon Cronk, Tricia Treanor, Sue Denham

The Old Field Charity – Adrian Buckmaster (Chair), David Mackrory (Treasurer)

Neighbours Hall – Mike Robinson (Chair), Christine Donnelly