Parish Councillors


Name & title    
Contact Number
Stephen Harrod
Stephen Harrod
(Chair &
County Councillor)
Church Road to Monkery Farm and The Priory
 01844 278068
Bill Fox
Thame Road including Fullers Field and Green Hitchings
 01844 279716
Peter Fewell (Councillor)
The Green from Priory Bank to Tara/Applewood
 01844 279400
Clyde Deacon
High Street from North End Cottage to the Old Garage
 01844 278554
Malcolm Horsley (Councillor)
King’s Head House/
Red Roofs to Wheatley Boundary
 07970 924194
Peter Allen


Milton Common
 01844 278334
George Bennet           (Councillor)


Thame Road from Green Hitchings to A329
 07482 339905
Tim Darch
(Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer)


 07771 893191



Parish Council Representatives:

Michael Robinson & Michele Block Recreation Ground Committee
Hazel Hand & Niki Patrick Old Field Charity
Susan Read & Jon Devitt Hard Surface Play Area
Lesley Bush & Liz Sands Neighbourhood Watch
Rita Booker & Cynthia D’Anger Kent & Couling Charity
Ann Price & Pat Cox Sheppard Trust